00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / VOICE 2018 / Calendar / Laureates' concerts
Laureates' concerts
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Flagey/Studio 4 (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 17 May 2018
Flagey/Studio 4 (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 18 May 2018
La Monnaie - De Munt/Grand Foyer (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 18 May 2018
Hex Castle/Concert hall (Heers)
See detail page
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Koreaans Cultureel Centrum (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 25 May 2018
La Monnaie - De Munt/Grand Foyer (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 31 May 2018
Concertgebouw/Concertzaal (Brugge)
See detail page
Friday 1 June 2018
PBA/Concert hall (Charleroi)
See detail page
Saturday 2 June 2018
Schouwburg/Concert hall (Leuven)
See detail page
Monday 4 June 2018
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 14 June 2018
De Spil/Schouwburg (Roeselare)
See detail page
Friday 15 June 2018
Cultuurcentrum (Hasselt)
See detail page
Saturday 16 June 2018
Kulturzentrum Triangel/Großer Saal (Sankt Vith)
See detail page
Saturday 23 June 2018
Vlaamse Opera/Concert hall (Gent)
See detail page
Sunday 24 June 2018
deSingel/Blauwe Zaal (Antwerpen)
See detail page
Sunday 1 July 2018
Flagey/Studio 4 (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 5 July 2018
Abbey/Church (Aulne)
See detail page
Sunday 15 July 2018
Roman church/Church (Orp-le-Grand)
See detail page
Sunday 15 July 2018
Seoul Art Center/Salle de Concert
See detail page
Friday 20 July 2018
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Cathedrale Saints Michel et Gudule
See detail page
Friday 31 August 2018
Château d'Annecy/Musée du Château d'Annecy
See detail page
Thursday 4 October 2018
Eglise Saint-Jean-Baptiste/Church (Wavre)
See detail page
Sunday 7 October 2018
Castle/Salon (Bourglinster)
See detail page
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Sunday 18 November 2018
The Phillips Collection/Music Room (Washington)
See detail page
Sunday 18 November 2018
Eglise Saint Remacle
See detail page
Thursday 13 December 2018
Salle de Concerts Grande-Duchesse Joséphine-Charlotte/Philharmonie/Grand Auditorium (Luxembourg)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Laureates' concerts
Cds of the Competition
Multimedia Voice 2018
Here are the audio and video files of the 2018 voice session!
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives