00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / VIOLIN 2019 / Calendar
Calendar
36 items | 4 Pages | Page
From Monday 29 April 2019 to Saturday 4 May 2019
See detail page
From Monday 6 May 2019 to Saturday 11 May 2019
See detail page
From Monday 20 May 2019 to Saturday 25 May 2019
See detail page
Saturday 25 May 2019
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Flagey/Studio 4 (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 30 May 2019
Flagey/Studio 4 (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Tuesday 4 June 2019
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Tuesday 4 June 2019
Hex Castle/Concert hall (Heers)
See detail page
Wednesday 5 June 2019
Salle Philharmonique/Concert hall (Liège)
See detail page
Thursday 6 June 2019
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
36 items | 4 Pages | Page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives